Staff List – 2021/2022

Senior Leadership Team
Head of SchoolEmma Collip
Deputy HeadJanine Blundy
Deputy Head (ACE)Joe McGuire
Assistant Head (ACE)/ SENCoEsther Witts
Phase 1 LeaderKendra Charman
Phase 2 LeaderLance Clark
Phase 3 LeaderAndy Hill
Pupil Premium Lead (ACE)Emma Stammers
Teaching Staff
FoundationKendra Charman
FoundationSarah Griffiths
FoundationCharlotte Rees
Year 1Di Dickson
Year 1Leya Hall
Year 1Ellie Tilling
Year 2George Herd
Year 2Primrose Ovečka
Year 2Claudia Waterfield
Year 3Mike Airey
Year 3Charlotte Corden
Year 3Molly Thornton
Year 4Emma Bailey
Year 4Claire McDade
Year 4Spencer Morrison
Year 5Hannah Coote
Year 5Anna Spinks
Year 5Ryan Troth
Year 6Natasha Hilton
Year 6Wayne Mitchell
Year 6Harriet Wright
CoverRussell Marsh
CoverEmma Stammers
Administrative Staff
Academy Administration ManagerLorraine Cowup
Finance Administrator (ACE)Dianne Airey
Office AssistantOlivia Page
Learning Mentors
Key Stage 1Claire Allen
Key Stage 2Jill Williams
Higher Level Teaching Assistants
HLTARachel Field
HLTAClaire Graham
HLTASusanna Higgins
Support Staff
SENCO Assistant/ Teaching AssistantJemma Simmonds
Welfare/ Teaching AssistantTina Rose
Teaching AssistantKhadiza Ahmed
Teaching AssistantJoy Alsop
Teaching AssistantChris Brockies
Teaching AssistantJadene Bunce
Teaching AssistantCharlotte Claydon
Teaching AssistantKay Congdon
Teaching AssistantJemma Dash
Teaching AssistantDebbie Hill
Teaching AssistantKelly Howse
Teaching AssistantAdele Miles
Teaching AssistantRachel Nash
Teaching AssistantLaura Paul
Teaching AssistantDi Pope
Teaching AssistantMandy Procyshyn
Teaching AssistantCamilo Sanchez
Teaching AssistantJo Scoffield
Teaching AssistantKat Sharp
Teaching AssistantMaxine Smith
Teaching AssistantCaroline Watson
Teaching AssistantMaggie White
Teaching AssistantEllie Williams
ICT Staff
ICT and Digital Learning Lead (ACE)Russell Marsh
Technical ConsultantMartin Page
Library AssistantJulie Oliver
Sports Staff
Sports CoachBen Lake
Sports CoachRobert Pike
Catering & Hospitality Staff
Catering StaffLouise Cooper
Lisa Collison
Fiona Morton
Kim Harris
Lunch Staff
Angie BarnesJulie Oliver
Sylvie Knight
Premises Staff
Site ManagerBill Rose
CaretakerBrian Chandler
Cleaning StaffSylvie Knight
Alan Barraclough
Gillian Hadlum
Caroline Taylor